Physical security

WE HAVE CONSIDERABLE EXPERIENCE IN THE SPHERE OF PHYSICAL SECURITY!

Physical security is a set of organizing measures and technical solutions directed to the safeguarding of the enterprise and a physical person.

PRINCIPAL DIRECTIONS

  • Organizing measures. (Arranging the security service work at the site of both the customer's security service and using the security service 'SАS' According to preliminary analysis (audit) of the security system on the enterprise);
  • Technical and engineer technical systems of protection.( Electricity and water supply, ventilation, heating system, the means of security (AMCS - access monitoring and controlling system, security and fire alarms (SFA), video monitoring and means of communication), bringing about to unauthorized intruding of strangers in the territory of the enterprise and stealing of material, financial and informational resources);
  • Checking and preventive security measures of living and office premises of the customer;
  • Physical safeguarding of the objects and transport;
  • Forwarding of valuable goods;
  • Personal security of an individual and his family members;
  • Anti-espionage of business (checking of the employees, communication systems).

BASIC THREATS FOR THE PHYSICAL SECURITY

  • Illicit activity of criminal groups, competitive economic structures as well as particular persons, in regard to the employees of the enterprise, which as a consequence, may bring to both material and financial losses of the enterprise and damage to the health of its personnel;
  • Deliberate (for personal gain, forced, in bad faith) actions from the side of the enterprise employees, who have access to the material, financial and informational resources;
  • Violation of the existing requirements of accounting, keeping, circulation and selling of goods and materials, financial resources, internal documents and information resulting in losses and stealing;
  • States of emergency: fires, breakdowns, damages, manmade and natural disasters;
  • Personal threat to an individual and his family members;
  • Illicit actions from the side of some employees as well as some controlling and law enforcement bodies;

«SAS» OPPORTUNITIES AND RESOURCES

  1. Organisational arrangements. Audit of the existing security system, including physical safeguarding forces, balance of power and work of physical security, as well as engeer technical protection systems on the enterprise in order to optimize it, taking into account the specific of activity of the enterprise.
  2. Work with information. Leak prevention. Cyber security;
  3. Scanning of the office in order to discover possible eavesdropping and tracing devices, audit of the industrial espionage; Checking and preventive measures to safeguard security of your living and office premises;
  4. Development of the recommendations;
  5. Experience of the developed security system taking into account the specifics of the enterprise functioning system;
  6. The company possesses a sufficient resource to ensure physical protection of both object and subject;
  7. By virtue of using updated technical and engeneer technical solutions, the specialists of the company can in the shortest time period, properly minimize the possibility of uncontrolled intruding of the criminals in the territory under protection.
  8. Collaboration with the law enforcement and controlling bodies.

The qualified employees of analytical department of "SAS" company allows to collect and analyze information about job applicants as well as about acting employees of the enterprise, potential and acting partners in order to figure out possible risks, which influence on economic security and reputation of the enterprise.

The "SAS" company specialists are professionals in firearms training, combat maneuvers, extreme driving, provision of first medical aid, have experience of serving in the elite troops of the security services. They're always acting in the customer's best interests and within framework of Ukrainian legislation.

In virtue of collaboration with leading Ukrainian and foreign partners in the sphere of security, including the Israeli company Sensoguard (https://www.sensoguard.com/) and constant recurrent training under supervision of highly qualified instructors and specialists in the field of physical, electronic and intelligent security, the reliability and the character of our company is formed.

Work experience with VIP persons, leading companies, public structures, government institutions this all creates prestige of our collaborator.

Taking into account the present time situation and customer's needs, our company is able to provide services both in Ukraine and abroad, to provide with vehicle of any class, impose the latest possible electronic security systems, developed by the world's leaders in this field.

Engagement of the "Special Analytical Service" specialists provides opportunity to develop the system of organization protection, actives protection, first person or personnel protection from external threats and Illicit actions from the side of the opponents.

REPUTATION. LEGITIMACY. CONFIDENTIALITY. PREVENTION. TOP - SPECIALISTS. WORLD EXPERIENCE. EFFICIENCY. COLLABORATION

Физическая безопасность

НАШ ОПЫТ В СФЕРЕ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ЗНАЧИТЕЛЕН!  

Физическая безопасность – совокупность организационных мер и технических решений, направленных на защиту предприятия или физлица.

ОСНОВНЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ


- Организационные мероприятия. (Налаживание организации работы службы безопасности на объекте, как службы безопасности заказчика, так и использование службы безопасности «САС». По предварительному анализу (аудиту) системы безопасности на предприятии);

 

- Технические и инженерно-технические системы защиты. (электро- и водоснабжение, вентиляция, система отопления, средства охраны (система СКУД, охранно-пожарная сигнализация (ОПС), видеонаблюдение и средства связи), приводящие к несанкционированному проникновению посторонних лиц на территорию предприятия и хищению материальных, финансовых и информационных ресурсов);

 - Проверка и превентивные меры безопасности жилых и офисных помещений заказчика;

 - Физическая охрана объектов и транспорта;

 - Сопровождение ценных грузов;

 - Личная безопасность субъекта и членов его семьи;

 - Анти-шпионаж бизнеса (проверка сотрудников, систем коммуникации).

 

ОСНОВНЫЕ УГРОЗЫ ФИЗ. БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ

Противоправная деятельность преступных групп, конкурирующих экономических структур, а также отдельных лиц, в отношении собственности и сотрудников предприятия, что в результате может привести к материальным и финансовым потерям предприятия и нанесению ущерба здоровью его персонала;

·       Преднамеренные (в корыстных целях, по принуждению, со злым умыслом) действия сотрудников предприятия, допущенных к материальным, финансовым и информационным ресурсам;

·       Нарушение установленных требований учета, хранения, оборота и продажи товарно-материальных ценностей, финансовых ресурсов, служебных документов и информации, приводящие к потерям и хищению;

·       Чрезвычайные ситуации: пожары, аварии, разрушения, техногенные катастрофы и природные катаклизмы;

·       Личная угроза субъекту и членам его семьи;

·       Противоправные действия некоторых сотрудников контролирующих и правоохранительных органов;


ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ И РЕСУРСЫ «SAS»

1.    Организационные мероприятия. Аудит существующей системы безопасности, в том числе сил физической охраны, расстановка сил и работы физической охраны, а также инженерно-технической системы защиты на предприятии с целью его оптимизации с учётом особенностей работы предприятия;

2.    Работа с информацией. Недопущение утечки. Кибербезопасность;

3.    Сканирование офиса на предмет прослушивания, устройств слежения, аудит промышленного шпионажа; Проверка и превентивные меры безопасности ваших жилых и офисных помещений;

4.    Разработка рекомендаций;

5.    Опыт разработанной системы безопасности с учётом особенностей функционирования системы предприятия;

6.    Компания обладает достаточным ресурсом для обеспечения физической защиты объекта и субъекта;

7.    Благодаря использованию современных технических и инженерно-технических решений, специалисты компании могут в кратчайшие сроки, своевременно минимизируется возможность бесконтрольного проникновения злоумышленников на охраняемую территорию.

8.    Сотрудничество с правоохранительными органами и органами контроля.

Наличие квалифицированных сотрудников аналитического департамента компании «САС», позволяет проводить сбор и анализ информации о кандидатах на работу, а также о действующих сотрудниках предприятия, потенциальных и действующих партнёрах, с целью выявления возможных рисков, влияющих на экономическую безопасность предприятия и репутацию.

Специалисты компании «САС» профессионально владеют навыками огневой подготовки, боевых приёмов, экстремального вождения, оказания первой медицинской помощи, имеют опыт службы в элитных подразделениях спецслужб. Всегда действуют в интересах заказчика в рамках законодательной базы Украины.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с ведущими украинскими и зарубежными партнёрами в сфере безопасности, в число которых входит Израильская компания Sensoguard ( https://www.sensoguard.com/ ) и постоянному повышению квалификации с высококвалифицированными инструкторами и специалистами в области физической, электронной и интеллектуальной безопасности, формируется надёжность и характер нашей компании.

Опыт работы с VIP лицами, передовыми компаниями, государственными структурами, создаёт престижность нашего сотрудника.

Учитывая реалии настоящего времени и потребности Клиента, наша компания способна предоставить свои услуги в Украине и за рубежом, обеспечить транспортным средством любого класса, внедрить самые современные электронные системы безопасности, разработанные мировыми лидерами в этой области.

Привлечение специалистов «Специальной аналитической службы» даст возможность разработать систему защиты организации, активов, первого лица, или кадров от внешних угроз и противоправных действий со стороны оппонентов.

Статьи по данному виду деятельности

Внешний аудит системы безопасности

Аудит комплексов безопасности и контроля может быть внутренним и внешним...

Гигиена бизнеса. Альтернативная философия.

Комплексная безопасность - основа непрерывности бизнеса...

Безопасность грузоперевозок

Международная организация по борьбе с хищениями грузов опубликовала тревожную статистику...